Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life!" --Monty Python

In her own words

I'm a social, extroverted, fun-loving, outdoorsy person who would like to find someone who is up for living life as a big adventure! Short List of Very Important Things: Friends and relationships Being active and fit Continually learning Always exploring Loving Animals Great wines and food Traveling the world Singing Taking the time to relax and savor, “smell the roses” …and enjoying a darn good party with friends! I’m up for a variety of things, and will try anything once! My art is cooking – when I have the time to do it. I believe in cooking as clean and healthily as I can (however a good dessert is also on the menu!). My friends are extremely important to me, as is keeping active, exploring, and learning. I love endurance sports and participate in triathlons, half marathons, century cycling rides etc. I love to swim. Would be great to meet someone who likes to ride but I don't necessarily expect someone to want to do the same thing - however it would be great if you were up for coming out and cheering me along (and joining in the after-party)! I love going out to happy hours and keep in close contact with my friends. Karaoke always lifts my mood and puts a smile on my face! And - warning – I don’t need any “liquid courage” to get up on stage! Spontaneity is fun. I am fortunate to know an amazing, diverse group of people whom I deeply value. I grew up overseas which imbued in me a deep love of travel. An interest in the world outside our borders is critical. I have two Master’s degrees in Business and an undergraduate in degree in Philosophy so academic endeavours are also important. I’ve worked in science and technology but also have a hunger for exploring religion and culture from an academic perspective, but not a dogmatic one. Smart guys are cool! I grew up in big cities in Asia, went to Boulder, Colorado for college, and am now in Silicon Valley. I love each of these places in their own unique ways and have been fortunate to have lived in them all. I will always feel a sense of belonging in the Colorado mountains. My ideal day? A hard workout topped off with a glass of great wine and a great meal with a friend. Raining outside? Sitting in bed listening to the rain fall with a Lost marathon on the TV. Sun shining and bright? A challenging bike ride up the Santa Cruz mountains while stopping along the way at wineries to taste and socialize. Evening young? Wear something cute and hit the karaoke bar!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Love love love animals, and I have 2 dogs and a parrot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled extensively, grew up in Hong Kong and Japan. Been to Asia, Europe, most recently Latin America. Love big cities, love wide remote beaches, love being with the fish underwater, love experiencing other cultures and peoples.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music always makes an average day better. Love fun music, from disco to modern pop to folk. I also (hate to admit it) love TV - HBO and SHO dramas, and do indulge in mindless TV sometimes! Love wine tasting, cooking, cycling, traveling, adventures!

For fun

Racing: triathlons, half marathons, century rides. I did my longest race, a half Ironman, this summer. I'm a oenophile, foodie and love to cook - backyard BBQs are awesome! Fav thing to do - cycle through wine country and taste!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a program manager in a large technology company (as you might guess being here in Silicon Valley)!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral