Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm entering into a new chapter in my life -I am excited! I am interested to meet new friends with love of life interest. I am a "smiler" and love to laugh. I've always tried to live life to the fullest. I am into social events, live bands, camping, love the outdoors and I also like hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy staying physically fit, working outside, dancing to live music, laughing with kids and learning new things. I will try most everything once. I am a traveler, been abroad (Norway, Scotland, Jamaica, Amsterdam, Mexico (many times over) and all throughout the US. I have many places that I have yet - but will adventure to. However, I'm definitely a Cali girl, partial to NORCAL coast. I have many friends throughout the US, which I visit frequently. I love to get on a plane spontaneously for a long weekend. I believe that God opens doors BUT sometimes he leaves it to us to walk through the door ourselves! I'm looking for a positive person that can communicate with both compassion and strength. I respect people that live with integrity and understand the importance of kindness to others. For me, physical and intellectual attraction is a necessity. I'm very involved in our community and sense of family is what I am about. I have three children; 27, 17 and almost 16 - I'm a devoted mom. I love youth in general and try to make a positive impact when I can. I am very approachable to intelligent, sincere and kind personalties. I love to talk AND to listen. Humor is a necessity (in life). I'm a strong believer that what doesn't kill us, inevitably, does make us stronger. Life is worth taking chances! Xo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs; Deoogee (the smartest most loyal and obedient dog I have ever met) and his dog; Buddy; who is loyal and obeys Deoogee....they are a perfect match.

Favorite hot spots

Bass Lake/Duceys/Pine Bar.... Elbow Room, and my new favorite spot is actually the little cantina at Yukon Jacks (I think because it reminds me of Ducey's lol), Veni Vidi Vici's - patio,pool, bbq gatherings and I am rather partial to my front porch.

Favorite things

I've spent alot of time on ranches; I love working in the outdoors, landscaping, boating..water..water..water.. Most of all I like to share good conversation over a glass (or two) of wine w/good peeps. I'm into live music. I'm involved in community.

For fun

I prefer the outdoors to the indoors, I love boating; Bass Lake is my favorite but Shaver is not bad either...I love to ride; I do not have a bike, nor do I want one...but I love riding to the coast or any of our mountain runs. I love to travel.

Last read

My American Funds Statement, it was a bad read....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God, I attend church when I choose to go, but I read the bible frequently. I do not consider myself "religious" but I am very spiritual...and count my blessings daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference