Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's laugh together!

In her own words

I'm a laid-back, fun loving person with a 'cup half-full' outlook on life. I love live music, dancing (to my own beat;) playing guitar & traveling. These days I'm just as content to stay in, cook & watch a movie (comedies & thrillers are my favorite) as I am to go see a concert. A few of my favorites this past year; Further, Fleetwood Mac, Thievery Coorporation, Ani Difranco, Beats Antique, Particle & John K Band. I love making people laugh & try to do so as much as I can. I believe the chemistry is either there or it's not. I think it's so important to click with someone's sense of humor & personality. I'm really easy to get along with, admittedly not a fan of confrontation. I like to play sports more than I like to watch them. Most recently I played on a soccer team here in D.C. Hoping to play again once the ground thaws:) I moved here a year ago from Wrightsville Beach, NC. I miss beach volleyball (the beach in general) I'd love to start playing again. I went to college there & taught preschool. I moved to Takoma Park, where my sister lives, when she had a baby. I was looking for a change & she was looking for a nanny. I've never been closer with my sister & I cherish getting to watch my niece grow up. I really enjoy camping at music festivals. This past summer I went to Burning Man for the first time! (Hence the pic with blue hair & dust goggles) What an adventure, can't wait to go back! I'm looking for my best friend, someone who enjoys life! Someone who loves to laugh & play:) I want something authentic. I know you're out there, come find me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral