Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
skeptically enthusiastic

In her own words

I'm an east coast native recently settled in Berkeley for law school, now in my second year. I moved here about a year and a half ago, and decided, almost instantly, that California was for me. The plan is to stay in the Bay Area after graduation, most likely pursuing a career in corporate law. I love to travel. I spent a few childhood years living in Germany, where going abroad was a casual weekend thing. Now that I'm stateside, it's a bit more of a production, but I'll hop on a plane when I can and when I can't, I'll road trip. No matter how busy I am or plan to be, I'll always remember to take vacation. Word hard, play hard! I'm no health nut, but fitness is definitely important. I gym regularly, prefer long runs outside when I have the time, and would really like to get into biking this year. I'm a lover of languages, funny jokes, beer, red meat, candy and dogs. I dislike slow walkers, slow drivers, smelly cheese, loud chewers, and bugs. I listen to way too much country music, find reading to be more regenerative than sleep, would love to learn how to sail, and constantly wish I were a better writer. There is more I could say, but I think these things are better in person. I am constantly in search of the best burger or bar in any city, and am always in need of a running buddy. So if you think we'd get along, let's find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Big dogs are better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bay of Naples; Bavaria


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..."

For fun

Cooking; Baking; Wine; Hiking; Running; Museums; Concerts; Film; Occasional mindless lounging

Last read

Sallust's Bellum Catilinae



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Classics; JD Candidate 2015