Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont Hassle Me, I'm Local

In her own words

Hmm, it's tough summarizing yourself in this box!! I consider myself to be a very laid back, life loving person. I think my friends would describe me as sarcastic, witty, and a kind friend. I love a very dry sense of humor and would look for the same in a partner. I consider myself to be relatively healthy but can also enjoy indulging in things that aren't so. I try to be active a few days a week to balance my love of cooking and trying new restaurants. This is definitely where my passion lies as any of my friends or family will tell you. I love to spend a Sunday looking through my cookbooks and trying a new recipe. A good meal is only complimented by great company, which could be you! I work in non-profit for a charter school management organization and its the most rewarding job I've had, I actually enjoy going to work every day! Things that make me happy are drinking beers on the beach, pizza, flip flops, movie marathons, traveling, road trips, at times bad reality tv, going to a dive bar with friends, eating, spontaneous dance parties, reading, ordering take out, central park, fire island, montauk, the smell of bacon, cheese, being on a boat and living life to the fullest. Looking for someone that enjoys some of these same things. If you are up for a fun time, hit me up!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Croatia, Italy, Barcelona, Montenegro, Fire Island, and my childhood home.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

30 Rock, Modern Family, Seinfeld, The Office, Arrested Development, wine, cheese, classic rock, indie rock, soul, reggae, blues and hip hop, flip flops the beach, cooking, wandering the city, trying new restaurants.

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends, a walk around Central Park, a concert, a field trip....

Last read

reading the last of the hunger games after being sucked in by the first two, not sure whats after that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree