Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is divine chaos. Embrace it and enjoy the ride.

In her own words

Just recently moved into Boston after college and I am ready to meet some awesome guys around the city. Sick of meeting guys in bars (which never seems to work out) so decided to try this instead - my cousin recently just met her current boyfriend on here and is very happy! I am very independent, driven and passionate person. I love my job - which is a Victim Advocate for the Suffolk County DA's Office. Some days it is very hard but most of the time it is rewarding to know you are doing some good and helping people during tragic times in their life. I am hoping to continue my education with either my masters or potentially law school in the future. I love being busy rather than sitting around doing nothing. I am very active - I run almost every night after work or do pilates, kickboxing, or yoga classes. On weekends you will find me hanging out with friends, family, and trying new places around Boston. Anything new- I will try. Love going out on weekends but also have no problem staying in with beer, pizza and a movie. I caught the travel bug after I studied abroad in Europe so I have been to many different countries and am looking to travel more within the US and go back to Europe sometime soon. I definitely would love if someone would come travel with me. I never take myself too seriously and I believe the cure to anything is laughter. I am extremely optimistic and turn every negative situation into something positive. Definitely reach out to me if you think we would get along!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston - anywhere in the city; Faneuil, North End area, Rockport, Newport, Italy, I have also traveled to London, Greece, Amsterdam, Prague


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

citylife, beach, 90s music, suspenseful movies, sushi, frozen yogurt,cooking, jamming out , laughing, family homecooking, spontaneous adventures, boston sports, laughing about absolutely nothing

For fun

Traveling to new places with friends, spending time with family, reading, going out to different bars around Boston, beach, staying active, yoga, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is italian and Italy is a huge part of my life. I studied abroad in Florence and learned about the culture and food
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate from University of New Hampshire dual major psychology and justice studies