Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 100 miles of College Station, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
INFJ personality type - what about you?

In her own words

I love my career, my friends, and my family, and I'm looking for a guy who is also career-oriented and independent. I like going out to eat with friends or to a new movie or play, but I'm happy staying home sometimes too. I think a perfect date night can be just curled up on the couch together watching television (although I do like nice restaurants and walks on the beach at sunset.) Other things to know about me: I'm a vegetarian, so if you're someone who has a problem with that, we don't need to go any further. (Don't worry, I'm not going to try to make you feel guilty about eating meat, if you do; it's just a personal health choice I made.) I'm an only child, but I hope I don't fit all of the stereotypes that go along with that. It does mean that I'm close to my parents - we talk on the phone nearly every day. I'm an editor, so I will judge you for not knowing the difference between "you're" and "your". (Hint: One means "you are".) Although I'm living in College Station at the moment for my job, I go back to Austin more weekends than not. I actually enjoy doing laundry. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Exotic Pets

I would love to have a pot bellied pig one day - as soon as I have a yard for it to live!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Austin, so if you name a place that's been there more than a couple of years, I probably have a story about it. I also love to travel: some of my favorite spots are Estes Park (Colorado), Southern California, London, Paris, and Italy.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Favorite current TV: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Once Upon a Time, The Good Wife, Elementary, Downton Abbey, Revenge Favorite classic shows: The West Wing, Star Trek , Friends I like most music (pretty much anything but rap) Too many movies to list here

For fun

I can be very much of a girly-girl: I love bubble baths and shopping and getting pedicures. Still, I like a good sci-fi show or a fun new video game too. One of my favorite things is to relax on a warm evening with a good margarita and good friends.

Last read

I just read a novel called "On the Floor" by Aifric Campbell, but I finish at least a book a week, so that probably won't be my "last read" book for long! I like most any genre, including non-fiction, but my favorite is probably historical mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm not sure what to put here, but I'm going to go with creative since my department is called "creative technology"...I write and edit, manage social media, including a blog, and put together a magazine. It's different every day, and I love that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
5th generation native Texan, and before that, mostly your average European mix. Fun fact: I am also part Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Episcopalian, although lately I've been more of a C&E'er (as in only attends on Christmas and Easter; I like my sleep on Sunday mornings!) I'm very open-minded, and whatever anyone else believes is fine with me if it works for them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree.