Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the real thing

In her own words

I am horrible at writing these things... I am a single mom new to AZ. Born and raised in central Missouri. I needed a big change so I took a job transfer. I love it here, and I plan on staying for a while. I love the outdoors... hiking, biking, fishing, camping... I'd say my greatest passion is for music. I love to write, sing, and play my guitar or piano. I mainly listen to country, indie and alternative rock... metal on special occasions. Not really a fan of rap or hip hop, because I can't stand the shallow "get money get high get laid" mentality. Music always calms me down when life gets a little rough. I don't have my degree yet, but the company I work for is paying for me to finish school. I am so blessed to have this job, even if it's a little dull. My dream job would be in the fitness/nutrition field. If I could afford to, I would quit my job right now to be a personal trainer. I'm looking for someone I can trust, explore with, be a nerd with, be totally goofy with, and grow with. I can be stubborn at times, and I need someone who isn't afraid to tell me to shut up :-) Major requirements for anyone in my life- embrace my body art (several tats and almost done with my half sleeve), accept the fact that I am a real single mom (my son's dad is completely out of the picture), and not be creeped out by my pets (2 rats, 2 cats, and a baby bearded dragon).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Kitties- Izzy and Lucky. Rats- Dolphin and Baluga. Bearded Dragon- Mushroom

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good trail


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Sci-fi! Music, foody food

For fun

Swimming, working out, fishing, exploring, crafting

Last read

Financial Peace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance for now
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Really just a mutt. Dad is more than half Cherokee and a little Irish. Mom has a lot of Blackfoot and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished an insurance industry designation to set me apart from all the other lemmings lol. Going back to finish my bachelor's next month so I can get a job I enjoy.