Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I would describe myself as a passionate,...

In her own words

I would describe myself as a passionate, caring, independent individual. I know what I like and am not afraid to speak my mind. I love being active and trying new things. I need a guy that can keep up with me, both mentally and physically. I tend to come off a little tougher than I really am... deep down I am more sensitive than I'd like to admit and just love to cuddle. After a busy week my favorite thing to do is curl up on the couch with a blanket, my dog, and some frozen yogurt and watch the yankee game... or a great crime show (b/c secretly, or not so secretly, I want to be a private detective... and WILL BE one of these days. ) I value loyalty, honesty, and a good sense of humor (I can be a bit sarcastic). I am looking for someone that I am attracted to physically, mentally, and emotionally. I moved back to CT after spending 7 years enjoying life in LA. I love LA and am not too sure where I am landing just yet, but have missed my family and want to spend some time closer to them. For now, just looking to meet people, have a good time, and I do have to admit I'm a bit of a romantic and still believe and want to find "the one." So we'll see... I'm open to it all, and just excited to see where this next phase of my life takes me. no subscription so find me on fb, yackery

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

the sweetest mut in the world!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, LA, NYC, anyplace with a beach

Favorite things

NY Yankees, Law and Order, my 1 year old niece, fairies (yes they are real), anything shiny, Frozen Yogurt and Italian Food

For fun

beach, music, sports, outdoors, travel, random stuff like ghost hunting, and being spontaneous

Last read

my school books on early childhood education... blah!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently working as a pre school teacher with 3 year olds that I just adore! previously I worked as personal trainer, then counselor, and now onto the next career
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree