Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Elk Grove Village, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles of Des Plaines, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want your money!

In her own words

So my name is Christina. I'm the type of girl where I can hangout with the boys and still go shopping with the girls. I'm probably one of the few girls out there that actually enjoys sitting down and watching sports, especially during football season. Go Pack Go! I consider myself lucky to come from an amazing family. My parents have been married for 28 years and I am the oldest of their four kids (2 girls and 2 boys). My Mom is from Greece and my Dad is from Poland. For having raised four kids, my parents sure did one hell of a job creating four very different individuals. While we are all different in personalities and styles, we are a very close knit group. When I moved out, I thought this would change, but the bond we have has only become stronger, then again I don't live that far from them. Let's see what else is there. While I don't have kids yet, I do have two Boxer Mixes, Gizmo and Optimus. I call them my gentle giants because for big boys they wouldn't hurt a fly. When I'm not with them, at work, at my parents, or spending time with friends, you can find me at the gym. An ideal guy for me would be a classic. I'm looking for someone who: Isn't afraid to take the initiative at times. Is understanding that health and fitness are important, but isn't afraid to eat a cookie once in a while, even once a week. Enjoys a night in as much as they enjoy a night out. I'm not looking for someone I need to develop or change. I'm looking for a ready made product that can contribute to my life as much as I can contribute to theirs. Life isn't about changing someone into what you want them to be, it's about finding that person who is what you've wanted all along without the work of changing them. If the above sounds similar to you, then the question is why haven't you messaged me yet?

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I have two Boxer Mixes, Gizmo (Brindle, 3 yrs old) and Optimus (Gold, 2 yrs old). Yes, I named them after the movie characters. Gizmo from the Gremlins and Optimus for Optimus Prime from Transformers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Maya, MX., Las Vegas, NV., Thessaloniki, Greece.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Country Music, The Packers, Golfing, Reading, Working Out, Etc.

For fun

Golf, Watch Sports, be outdoors, workout, etc. I pretty much have fun doing everything.

Last read

A book similar to "Fifty Shades of Grey"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a staffing firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree