Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 200 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Respect Her Hustle, Support Her Ambition, Protect Her Heart, Value Her Loyalty, Uplift Her Spirit, Love Her Unconditionally.

In her own words

Life has the ability to takeover, causing us to lose sight of things we want most, in my case a love life lol. As a senior at UCF, my primary focus has been directed towards either school or work, leaving little opportunity to get out and meet new people. With the experiences I've faced, I'll be honest, dating is just scary nowadays! Just the word ‘dating’ has evolved into several different meanings, some which probably might make my standards appear to be higher than others. I like to think of myself as having a positive, outgoing, and compassionate personality. I love traveling and planning new adventure’s. Maintaining an active and healthy lifestyle is of importance, but I also look forward to my cheat days! :) On a good day, I prefer to be outdoors and if there’s one thing us Florida girls can’t get enough of it's country music and the beach. A night out from time to time is always good for the soul, but a home-cooked meal, bottle of wine and great company is more my style these days. I hold family values very close to my heart. I am very fortunate to have such a big, close-knit family. There is a story behind each and everyone of us, a reason why we are the way we are, and I am the last person to ever make judgement on others. I have grown to be very independent and I believe it's important in a healthy relationship. "The capacity to be alone is the capacity to love. Those who are capable of being alone are capable of love, of sharing, of going into the deepest core of the other person – without possessing the other, without becoming dependent on the other, and without reducing the other.” Ultimately, I hope to find someone who will respect my work and education, support my dreams, stay honest and true, brings out the best in me, and accepts me for who I am. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

Beach/Pool, Beach volleyball, Kickboxing, Movies, Dining out, Shopping, Concerts, Traveling

Last read

The Power of Intention -Dr. Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Senior at UCF working towards my Bachlors degree.