Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChristinaLC007

40 year old woman | North Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles of Riverside, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm loooking for a fresh start with someone who enjoys the simple things in life..like coffee :)

In her own words

If you like to enjoy coffee in the morning, a glass of wine at night or an occasional beer, loves Country music and going to concerts, we will get along fine. I love the Chicago Bears, so if you also enjoy football, we will definitely enjoy our Sunday’s during football season. I am a people person so someone who also enjoys being in good company is a plus. I’m a single parent who has always been very independent and proud of my parenting. I have 2 daughters and 2 sons – 23, 18, 16 and 12. I started my family at a very young age and I have no regrets. They all have a close relationship with each other that simply melts my heart. My children are my #1 priority and my greatest accomplishments. I am who I am because of them. My 2 oldest are out of the house already and the youngest 2 are at the age where being around mom is pretty lame! I’m looking for a good strong man who knows what he wants and has a passion for life – whether it’s in a professional or personal capacity. I’m a glass half full kind of gal, so a man who can see good in a bad situation and make the best of things is what I’m looking for. I am not a judgmental person and tend to distance myself from people with negative attitudes. Life is too short to be around negativity. I want to love and be in love with the man I’m spending time with. At the end of the day, it’s all about happiness. Keeping the relationship fun, interesting, filled with passion and romance is important for a good healthy relationship. I like a man who is creative and who, at any given time, will take charge and surprise me with a nice evening - could be as simple as a candlelit dinner at home, a movie or dinner at a restaurant. I’m a great cook and they say the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach…..are you hungry? :) I enjoy spending time with someone who likes to be spontaneous so weekend getaways are always a good way to grow the relationship and keep the romance going. Respect, honesty and communication are a package deal, no exceptions! I am not always right and I will admit and apologize when I am wrong. I’m positive that there is no such thing as a perfect person, but I am perfect for someone. Is that someone you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite things

Coffee/Wine - Country Music - BBQ's with family & friends - Hosting holidays at my house - Get togethers with my closest friends & their spouses/kids - My Job

For fun

I enjoy going to a Bears/Blackhawks game. I enjoy dining out as well as cooking at home - even better if you can cook. Cuddling over a good movie may not seem like fun, but if you have the right person next to you, it can definitely be tons of fun.

Last read

Sorry, but I don't enjoy reading. It tends to put me to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on Capital Expenditure projects for a private senior housing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference