Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChristinaG817

29 year old woman | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I only joined Match because I need someone to reach things from the tall cabinets for me. ;-)

In her own words

In Sicily, women are more dangerous than shot guns." -- The Godfather OK, that may not have been the best opening (and may be why I'm single j/k), but as much as I love to talk and have a passion for writing, this "about me" section is hard to come up with something. But hopefully, that didn't scare you off and caught your eye (I love mob movies)! I'll be the first to admit I can be fiesty, but I'm also a sweet, caring person. How you treat me is the way I'll treat you! If it were up to me, on the weekend I'd spend one night out at a great restaurant and have dinner and drinks and the next night staying in and cooking or ordering out and watching a movie. Not into trendy clubs/bars, but enjoy going out for a few drinks every now and then! Love music, dancing, cooking/baking, traveling (trying to do more!), and checking out new restaurants. I enjoy working out and am trying to go to the gym more - over the summer I took boxing lessons! Love being with my family and friends. I live in the burbs, but not far from the city...and work in River North so I'm in the city often!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

New York, Sicily, exploring the city. Love checking out new restaurants!

Favorite things

Writing (my dream is to have a book published), reading, dancing, spending time with family and friends (they're my world!), checking out new restaurants, baking

For fun

I have a passion for writing and one of my dreams is to get a book published one day! I also love to bake...maybe if you're lucky, I'll bake something for you! Trying a great restaurant for dinner and drinks. Netflix marathons every now and then.

Last read

I was an English Lit major so I love to read. After years of reading the "classics," I enjoy a variety of different types of books, but they're usually mindless books with a serious one thrown in here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Success Manager at a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish, but I mainly grew up with my Italian side of my family so I pretty much consider myself only Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference