Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My subscription ran out and I'm debating on renewing it. If you would like to chat still, fb me! Cristina Lynn Hi, my name is Christina and I am a student at Rutgers University.I major in English and I am also taking classes towards my elementary education certification. I should have graduated college a little while ago but I switched majors until I finally realized my calling to become a teacher. I love to read, although for the past few months, all I have been able to read are school books. This is my last semester so I will be able to dive into material that I actually enjoy reading :) I am a very outgoing girl. I'm not shy at all and I don't mind sparking up a conversation with random people. I can make friends almost anywhere I go so you don't have to worry about me feeling awkward around friends or family. I love my family and friends, they are awesome for the most part and I wouldn't trade them for the world! I don't have a huge group of friends but the ones I do have are real and that's all that counts in my book. I am Italian so naturally, I love to cook and I love to eat good food.. I don't know how to make everything by heart but I can follow a recipe and it usually turns out delicious. I like to stay active and be outdoors when weather permits. I enjoy traveling, who doesn't? I've been to Mexico, the Bahamas, the Virgin Islands, and mainly the east coast. I'm going on a road trip across country in June and I absolutely can't wait to see the rest of the country! I'd like to find someone that has similar interests as me but I am open to new things. I wouldn't mind going on a random adventure here and there. Spontaneity is what keeps the spark going! I'm done now so if you've got anything you'd like to know, shoot me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats

My cat's name is Walle, from the disney movie :)

Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas, Virgin Islands, Wildwood, Atlantic City, Philly nightlife

Favorite things

Family guy, the big bang theory, two and a half men, america's next top model, weeds, pawn stars sublime, the who, pink floyd, tom petty, queen, the beach, tropical islands, adventures, books, cool people :)

For fun

I like to watch sports-baseball and football specifically. I'm into movies and music-I love almost anything from classic rock to hip hop. I love going to the beach, going on adventures, and trying new things.

Last read

Besides school books, the Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am also a nanny and a substitute teacher while I attend college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Polish, and a little Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I attend Rutgers as an English major while also taking classes to obtain my teaching cert.