Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up for an adventure?

In her own words

Like most people in Denver, I am not native to Colorado, although I often wish I were. After graduating from college four years ago, I packed up and headed west. Denver has now been my home for the past 4 years with the exception of a short hiatus in 2011 during which I backpacked through Asia. Traveling is an incredibly important part of my life, and luckily for me I get three months off every summer to do just that, travel. As you may have guessed I am a teacher, so the rest of the year is pretty busy. My summer travels have included Ecuador, Guatemala, Belize, and Nepal just to name a few. Africa may just be on the top of my list for next summer, Tanzania or Ethiopia perhaps? Here in Colorado, I love to take advantage of all that the mountains have to offer. Although I do not consider myself an extreme outdoors enthusiast, I do enjoy a good weekend of skiing or hiking. I typically stick to blue runs on the slopes, while secretly longing to be a black diamond skier. The problem is I can never seem to find my way out of the moguls without losing a ski or two. In the warmer months, I enjoy hiking the foothills as well as the occasional 14er. My job as a teacher takes up the majority of my time during the week, which only makes me love the weekends even more. I am not sure anyone appreciates that first drink after work on a Friday more than a teacher. In a partner, I am looking for someone who is adventurous and passionate about life. I laugh a lot and am therefore looking for someone who does the same, or at least takes pleasure in bringing laughter to others. I am fun, and I hope that you are too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The rooftop patio at the Tavern during a baseball game, the Adirondack chairs outside A-Basin's mid-mountain lodge, and the top of the Teleferico in Quito, Ecuador


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Friday afternoon happy hour, a good bottle of red wine, live music (I just saw FUN. in December and it was amazing), Sunday night football

For fun

I spend most weekends hiking, backpacking, skiing, or just taking in the view of the mountains from city park. I also enjoy a quiet night at home with a bottle of wine and a good movie.

Last read

I love nonfiction, and am currently reading my way through Jon Krakauer's "Under the Banner of Heaven."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach an energetic group of 4th and 5th graders, who constantly provide me with humor and inspiration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral