Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Naples from Massachusetts. Looking to meet new people.

In her own words

I never thought I would be on haha. But, I've heard it's hard to meet people in my age range in this area. I'm looking to meet friends with common interests. I've only been here for 3 months and I come from a small town in MA. I love to camp, back pack and hike but I haven't been for a while. I'm a little worried about that with this flat terrain. I would love to find someone who enjoys/respects the outdoors and enjoys spending most of their time outside. I've been told I look a lot girlier than I am. I've always been half tom-boy. I just started getting into a little bit of modeling on the side. My last modeling job was a Paul Mitchell hair show that I did right before I left for Florida. They made me a platinum blonde- I had never dyed my hair in my life before this. I prefer a more natural look but it was a different experience so I just went with it. I was a brunette before and probably will go back in a couple months. I love going to new places and learning everything I can from them. My best backpacking trip was when I drove across the country with friends and backpacked mostly in the Wind River Range for a month. Barely saw anyone out there other than the people I came with. I love to paint and draw but I don't sit down to do it enough. I really enjoy being healthy and fit and am looking to revamp my diet and exercise routine now that I'm out of the northern winter weather. My dream is to have horses some day. I used to ride and it was my favorite thing to do besides singing. While I do like to get dressed up and go out to dinner sometimes, most of the time I love sitting by a fire, listening to music, and enjoying the company of whoever I'm with-which usually includes my massive golden retriever-Bailey. While I do think Naples is beautiful, I'm not crazy about all the concrete and tourism. I like more wide open spaces. I've always been told I'm a very friendly person, but I'm not the type of girl that walks up to a guy in a bar. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating. I don't think anyone should date someone they don't respect. I like a real gentleman, not a guy that only tells me what I want to hear. Some people think I'm a little bit too honest but I think that's a solid part of who I am. I guess I expect others to give me the same respect I give to them. I like guys that aren't afraid of much-not the tough-guys, but people that are willing to take risks and push limits. I danced for 10 yrs and would find it really impressive to meet a guy that wanted to try different types of dance with me like salsa etc. In the small town I'm from "boys don't dance". Not looking for a ballerino or anything haha. Being able to let go of inhibitions is very attractive to me. Right now I really enjoy going for long rides to see the area and find the little towns. My favorite that I've seen so far was Alva. Whenever I'm in the car or at home I have music playing. I like a lot of different genres but I'm not crazy about rap or hiphop. Doesn't bother me if it's just playing in a bar or something but I'd always rather hear something else. I can listen to some modern country in the car but I'd really like to be with someone who prefers old country, classic rock, and appreciates blues, jazz, and classical. Versatility is one of the most attractive traits to me. I like someone that can adapt and doesn't consider themselves to fit into one mold. College was difficult for me because I like so many different things that it was very hard to pick a concentration. Makes things hard but I think it's a good problem to have. It's so hard to actually know what someone is like until you meet them face to face and see how they interact with things. Ask me any questions you'd like. TIP: I haven't been horseback riding in soooo long and it's my favorite thing to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a giant golden retriever-he's my favorite person, Used to have a giant English lop-eared rabbit, also have had rats and a snake.

Favorite hot spots

Pelican Larry's is fun, the beginning and end of Naples Beach, I liked Collier Seminole Park but I'm sure there's better ones here.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love music and was lucky enough to grow up listening to the good stuff. I don't watch a lot of TV. I prefer to be active. But, when I do I watch Discovery, Food Channel, Travel Channel.

For fun

Walk my dog, rock climb, hike, camp (love to sleep outside), backpack, go to the middle of nowhere and stay for a while, go for drives with music, haven't been fishing in a while but I would love to go, bonfire with some beers.

Last read

The Emotional Life of Your Brain, The Genius of Dogs, I like Bruce Bryson and Tom Brown books a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Public Relations. Looking to possibly travel write on the side and see where that goes. Considering going backpacking in South America in the fall for a few months and travel writing during the trip. I do a little bit of modeling on the side also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Sicilian, Irish, native
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Journalism, minor in Environmental Science..studied Intermediate Advanced Italian, and some spanish. Wish I majored in Environmental Science/Biology. Would love to get a grad degree.