Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta let it simmer...

In her own words

Hello! I’m Christina. I like to think I’m pretty laid back and easy going; I like to be out and about and can have fun doing most things. Humor is most important to me, cliché I know, but I’m the type who uses humor in most situations, and I think it is so important to be able to laugh. I am pretty social and like to go out and do things with friends. I am always up for a drink, either a dive bar or somewhere a little more popular, and any opportunity to hear some live music is awesome. I would say I’m a sports fan, Patriots mostly, but I think getting to a game or going out to watch a game is a lot of fun. While I like to be out and about, I am also content hanging in, whether it be watching TV or a movie, reading, and I love to cook. All in all, I am definitely a people person, though I value my independence. I am a middle school history teacher and love my job. I enjoy traveling, although I admit I don’t take enough advantage of a teacher’s schedule. If you have a good sense of humor and like to go out and live life, we’d be a good match!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love to travel, whether it is to somewhere in another country or just local places like the Cape, New Hampshire, or Newport! I definitely hope to travel more often!


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I am a big music lover, and have quite a broad taste in music. I was raised listening to Bruce Springstein; he tops my list, but I listen to all kinds. I am also a big reader, though a busy schedule makes that difficult!

For fun

I think having fun is less about what you're doing and more about who you're with. I have fun doing just about anything and love to try new things.

Last read

I love reading, although I sometimes find it hard to fit in during the school year. I just finished "An Invisible Thread" which is an awesome true-life story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am and 8th grade World History teacher. Crazy at times but I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Greek with a mix of a few other things in there too!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral