Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice.

In her own words

A little about me: I enjoy traveling and checking out new restaurants around town. My friends would describe me as someone who is a little on the goofy side, fun loving, and with a rich sense of humor. Although I can let loose and be a little silly, I definitely have things together, am ambitious, and very hard working. I love spending time with my family—I have the cutest nephews in the world! On a Friday night, you might find me catching a new movie or getting together with friends at a local happy hour. Oh, and I’m an avid dessert aficionado, and could never pass up a good cupcake! What I’m looking for: Above all, I’m looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh—and if he can laugh at my jokes, bonus! My ideal match is fun, outgoing, caring, enjoys life, and all that Austin has to offer. To be perfectly honest, I’m not really interested in the party animal, or bar hopping type. I would mesh well with someone who is equal parts adventurous and willing to hang out at home on a Saturday night with a stack of movies and takeout Chinese food. I’m looking for someone who is goal-oriented, confident, and has his life together; someone who knows what he wants out of life! And if he can take care of the lawn and cook a good medium-rare steak—brownie points! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hole-In-The Wall Diners, Zilker Park, Fun Wine Bars, Bowling Alleys

Favorite things

I love Mexican food--especially from the small mom and pop joints where you might question the sanitation! I'm mostly an alternative or Bob 103.5 listener and I love me some comdies and the occasional guilty pleasure of reality tv.

Last read

As a math teacher I get a lot of good calculus textbook reading in, do you remember what the derivative of cosine is?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral