Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To know me is to love me. Once you get into my head, you'll get into my heart.

In her own words

I am spontaneous, outgoing and like to have fun and looking for someone with the same outlook. I am also a very positive person and passionate about life. I have good friends and a fun social circle. I am a good communicator which I think is essential in a relationship. Honesty in a relationship is so important and I am very honest and can be direct at times but also very sweet. I work hard and I'm on the go a lot and want to find someone with the same energy and drive. I take care of myself physically and would expect you to do the same for yourself. I enjoy experiencing new things and I'm always up for a challenge. I love kids but I do not have any children. I am looking for someone that is affectionate, honest, confident, and not afraid to show their vulnerable side. A good sense of humor is also a must. I think chemistry is so important in a relationship and I am looking for someone that I can connect with on every level. I also want to find someone that shares the same values as me. You have to be true to yourself and willing to put yourself out there to find that right person. I am looking for someone that is willing to put the effort into whatever comes their way. Good luck to everyone out there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Philly and trying new restaurants. I also like visiting friends on the West Coast. Avalon NJ, the beach. I have visited places all over the world. I spent a few weeks in Italy, it was the most amazing place I've ever visited.


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love to travel places I've never been. I spend weekends at the Shore in Avalon during the Summer. I enjoy shopping with friends. Being Italian, I love Italian food but I'll try anything. I really enjoy experiencing new things.

For fun

I am outgoing, fun loving and always up for a good time. I enjoy going out or just hanging in and watching a movie.

Last read

I don't generally have time for a lot of reading because work keeps me busy but I did finish reading World Is Flat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Vice President, Business Operations Director at a Bank. I work hard and manage Teams all over so I travel at times. I love what I do. I am also on the Board for a charity foundation so I spend time raising money and awareness for a good cause.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am all Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference