Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Born to loving yet financially strained parents, I learned at an early age to work hard and to live frugal. As I did so well in tests, my parents never had to pay a cent for my tuition or living expense middle school through graduate school. Nowadays debts have become so popular at sovereign, state, municipal, and individual levels. Yet I remain financially responsible. My credit score is platinum. Landlords love me. A landlord of 20 years has been wooing me for a year to rent in her home. With an emotional scale towards money inherited from my parents, I live like a minimalist, long before I heard of the word! I am an extrovert transformed into an introvert by my current job which requires long hours programming in solitude, poring over data after data, building predictive models or presentations, and making sure all details are right. Yet my power of focus is innate. I remember the surprised look on my friends' family's faces when they returned from a 2-hour outing and found a hundreds-piece jigsaw puzzle was done. They told me I was the 1st person they knew who ever put it together. A little patience goes a long way. Reading and good movies are always a pleasure. A good book is perhaps the simplest and cheapest way to learn. And you get to connect to a great mind once in a while. It is a very exhilarating experience. You may find me quiet as a cat when I am immersed in books. But when it comes to pets, I do favor dogs over cats for their intelligence and loyalty. As long as they are not barky. Look into a mirror long and hard, do you see a person you trust or respect at a profound level? After a long harsh stressful day, do you still have that last ounce of kindness and honesty left for those closest to you? Do you always give more than you take, or do you know only to take? Are you ready, truly and honestly, to share your life's journey with another person?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dogs and cats to me are like little people with thoughts and feelings. I like both (esp dogs) but have none currently, not wanting to make them feel neglected or slighted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel (CA), Lake Tahoe, Napa, SF,Tempe(AZ),Salt Lake City, Portland, Charleston(SC), Dallas (TX), Cleveland (OH)...I would love to explore off map little towns with the right person in search of a place to call home.

Favorite things

Words, vibrant colors (tender green, yellow, orange, pink and white), nature, friendship, classics (eg. Fur Elise, Come Back to Serrento etc) on piano...Anything beautiful, anything warms my soul, lend me positive energy, and let my imagination roam.

For fun

Reading, writing, walking up and down SF China Town, painting, road trips, camping, fishing, people watching, watching sports, cooking, movie and radio. To me the most luxury in life is quality time alone with my laptop, ipad, radio and my mp

Last read

WSJ, Fate of The States (Meredith Whitney),The Big Short (Michael Lewis), Boomerang(Michael Lewis), Liars Poker, Steve Jobs (Walter Isaacson), American Rust (fiction), The Economist magazine. Various manuals/instructions, recipes, and SAS books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Risk management for now. I build decision trees and regression models to identify early delinquency risks and to set contact/collection strategies. Yes I am that girl who singled you out as a high risk before you actually went bad. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was converted when in relationship with two church goers. I read bible 10 minutes each day. Recently an attorney friend pulled me into his church in Danville. I am not officially a member but I find people there an amazing breed and very uplifting.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I scored 99 percentile on the quantitative section of GMAT, 74 percentile on verbal, and 97 percentile overall. On full scholarships undergraduate and graduate for my test scores.