Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Christian_373_

42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME I’m passionate about living fully,...

In his own words

ABOUT ME I’m passionate about living fully, loving deeply, and growing personally. Though I’m not perfect, I always try to do my best and treat others kindly. Thoughtful communication comes naturally to me. It’s important to me that I can freely share my passion. I thrive on being kind, warm-hearted and open-minded, and would dearly embrace the woman who would reciprocate this way of life. You’ll find that I am in touch with my feelings. I'm very loyal and always looking for fun-filled ways to surprise my partner. I’m attentive and keen on the needs of others; and, I deeply value and reciprocate love. I grew up in the North-East of France and was raised Catholic but am no longer practicing. I stayed there till 2000 and have no plans to return to France in the foreseeable future. I feel ‘at home’ now and want to share my life here – and create a family life. Enjoying the moment while getting acquainted, I’ll be increasingly thrilled to see where things go. All in good time, I’ll embrace sharing our backgrounds, insights and feelings. These will become the foundation to a deep connection. Last and not least: I prefer to date one person at a time. If you appreciate this too, then let’s chat! ABOUT YOU You are a genuinely “good person”. You enjoy showing appreciation to those you love. You are a passionate person, who strikes a balance in life. You have real values and stick up for yourself – integrity creates sanity. Most importantly, you are spiritual, have a heart and are comfortable with communicating! You also can be a good listener and you seek to maintain an emotional balance together. You are really sensitive to humor. You are free and young at heart – you radiate that energy. You enjoy in-depth conversations the most. You thrive on being kind, warm-hearted and open-minded, loving and patient – the patience I am talking about here is authentic, compassionate patience that comes from relaxing. You know how to reciprocate love. You know how to take care of yourself – you please yourself – and keep up with your beauty routines (most of the time) and take pride in your appearance. You are intelligent – creative, present in the “here and now”. You are sharp, responsive, alive and witty. You are not needy – rather “wanting”. Ideally, you have a sense of the European culture through your previous work, family or travels. Particularly if you’re a Francophile, I’d melt in your hands.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Loved cats since I was young. Had some very special ones too. I have also been dreaming about getting a Labrador or equivalent. Someday...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots around here have to be SF, Miramar Beach, Ocean Beach, Golden Gate Park / Bridge, Marin County, Wine Country. Else: France and Europe. I will be checking out Turquoise Island, in the coming year!

Favorite things

All those simple yet powerful things I cannot live without! . Physical touch . Quality time with partner . Words of Affirmation . Friends and family . Music . Sunshine and Beach . Personal growth

For fun

I typically spend my leisure time discovering new places, walking, or hanging out / picnic'ing at the beach, learning something new (I have a curious mind), spending quality time with friends, listening to music, or watching a movie.

Last read

LOVE and WAR: Finding the Marriage You've Dreamed Of - This book shows couples how to fight for their love and happiness, calling men and women to step into the great adventure the Universe has waiting for them together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Building the next-generation of innovative clinical trial management software (Product Management and Product Launch)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French. I grew up in the North-East of France, and lived in France until 2000.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic in the north-east of France. No longer practicing.
Languages: English, French, German, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering