Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denham Springs, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you have looked though my photos you will undoubtedly take notice that I am constantly changing my image! The ones at the end are the more current ones! Since it is summer... my red is turning into a lighter color, almost blonde.okay now more than just my looks...I am a stay at home mother. I will start off by saying I am, have been and will continue to be more than able to take care of myself and my son, even if The Lord doesnt deliever my mate to me. I'm looking for a mans man. One who hunts, fishes and can fix just about anything around the house and perhaps my car if needs an oil change or more. My son has also told me on numerous occasions that who ever I end up with needs to do the same. He is almost 7 and aside from God, the love of my life. I'm looking for a God Fearing man. One who will do whatever it takes to keep and protect his woman and family. One who is smart, funny, compassionate, and doesnt enjoy all the arguing and bickering that most ppl do. I'm being as honest as one can be when I say that my friends routinely say that I am a deeply loving and sincere person. Even though the world and some of its awful ppl have thrown their best at me in attempt to change me, I refuse it. I love the fact that I love people. I go all out for those that I care about, including strangers. I refuse to have a cold, hardened heart bc that wouldnt be me. I love to laugh, I love to love, I love the life God has given me and the people he has hand picked to be in it. I am so, SO tired of being alone and being single. I've never married due to the fact that I am of the rare ppl to still exist apparently who still believes in the commitment of marriage and that its more than a legal document. It is a comittment btw 3 not two, God is also a part of it. I refuse to settle for ANYTHING LESS than what I know I and my son deserve. He is an amazing child who honestly is very vocal to me about how badly he wants a man in our lives. I pray this doesnt scare you off and if it did then sadly it wasnt meant to be. He loves just as much and deeply as I do. This in NO WAY means that I fall easily bc I've ever rarely done so. The older I get the more I realize that there is soooo much more than just falling for someone to make a relationship work. It takes similar values, goals, spiritual beliefs, etc. I do own a gun and I am a member of the NRA. Don't let that scare you off (if it does then grow up lol). I'm a FIRM believer in the right to bear arms and cant wait to get the other ones on my list lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Mia who's a weenie dog (or in her case a sausage dog! LOL)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Church, on the water, in the woods, enjoying a new dinner. I'm not on the bar scene anylonger as I've grown up. I'm VERY laid back....

Favorite things

I love to help, and to love, and to give to people, whether I know them or not. I love experiencing new things. I Love to read and to know His Word (The Bible) better so that I can be a better child of God. Having a TRUE God fearing man is a MUST!!!!

For fun

I love to do anything & nothing. I'm 99% of the time up for just about anything! I love to hunt, fish, shop, volunteer, read, cook, LSU, workout & ENJOY LIFE!But guess what? Cuddled up (even w/my lonely pillow) & watching TV is just as nice as well

Last read

WOW! I LOVE to read!!!!! I wish there were many many more hours out of the day so I could read and learn more!!! No joke, and I'm not ashamed to admit I am a book nerd ;) I'm in the middle of quite a few books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
For3 years I've decided to leave my career working with the Federal Government to be a stay at home mom for my son.Although I do SOMETIMES REALLY miss my career & the passion & drive it put in me, & the $$, it cant match what all I have now :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm Baptist and a firm believer in going to church and fellowshipping with other Christians as much as possible! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference