Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Monroe, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Would you like to meet a small town girl with a big city personality?

In her own words

Internet dating is a stretch for me but the definition of crazy is doing the same thing and expecting different results, so out on the limb I climb! I live in a small town and love the friendly environment especially at my church where I love working with middle school girls, helping serve espresso and singing on the worship team. I love my job as I am challenged everyday to strive to be a servant leader that is kind and compassionate and lives a life of integrity. There is always more to do than can be done in a day but that is probably true for most non-profits. I like to be active and I am currently focusing on getting fit. I am looking for a man that does not just judge a book by it's cover but is willing to get to know someone and discover the greatest qualities are not skin deep. I also enjoy a man that can laugh, but have a deep conversation and can be spontaneous. I value positivity and view negativity as draining if you can't see the possibility of the glass being half full, you are not for me. I love kids and want a family some day and I looking for someone that values these things as well. I am true romantic.I value transparency and honesty and my friends tell me I can be a bit naive and idealistic but I think of these as qualities ? I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy hiking, working out,volunteering, and a well made non-fat white chocolate mocha with extra foam instead of whip. Coffee anyone?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals I just don't currently have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town so there are very few "hot spots" to choose from.....our local coffee shop is great and I live near some beautiful Hiking trails.


Northwest University, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Christian music but I love attending concerts my current favorite artist is Brandon Heath. I enjoy watching CSI, House, and The Event. My favorite kind of food is Mexican!

For fun

I love to spend time with friends, serve my church, watch movies, watch live baseball games, play volleyball and I confess I like to play video games.

Last read

I enjoyed reading Francis Chan's book Crazy Love and anything that inspires deeper thinking. I love theology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a non-profit that serves Developmentally Disabled Adults. I am the Program administrator and QIDP for 2 group homes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, French, Irish, and English - mixed bag.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the foundation of who I am. I base my decisions off Biblical principles and my relationship with Jesus. I am passion about serving Christ both at church, at home and at work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated from Northwest University in Kirkland Washington.