Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChristianMB

34 year old man | Bean Blossom, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 75 miles of Trafalgar, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a genuine, good hearted soul looking for...

In his own words

I am a genuine, good hearted soul looking for the same in someone. I am the type of person who is strong or tender when needed, and I am fluent in the art of sarcasm. The person I am looking for would have a similar wit and be able to banter back and forth with me. I believe that kind of playfulness keeps things light, makes it easy to talk about anything and translates into other areas of the relationship. I am really an open book. If there is something you are curious about, feel free to ask! I am a bit of a travel nut looking for someone to share adventures with, and I enjoy someone who is confident, smart and attractive. Since earning my master's, I want to find someone to share life with. I like trying to be the best person I can be, and I enjoy way too many things to list here. After all, I need to leave something to chat about :-) I enjoy a woman who is confident to approach or be approached, and I whole-heartedly enjoy a woman who can speak intelligently and carry on a conversation that has little to do with the Kardashians, Miley, Duck Dynasty or many aspects of modern pop culture. Please feel free to message me and ask away! Who knows where the conversation may lead?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I would like to find someone that enjoys swimming, and SCUBA certified, as I am. I have never done anything outside my training dives, but would like to share it with someone. Other than that, I love a good DJ's set, who can make people move!

College

Hanover College, Hanover, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy an eclectic mix of things; Wonderful company (friends, family, and strangers), Motorcycles/cars, electronics, good music, food and environments. I normally relax by working on my bike or cars. I would love someone to share these with.

For fun

I like going out to dinner and a movie, but I also enjoy staying in and cooking or whatever else may strike our fancy. I also enjoy drag racing, working on cars, and amusement parks. State.national parks are great also

Last read

Last thing I read was the Motor Cyclist review on the new EBR 1190RS. Unless you count the reading I have had to do for my MBA, then it was something on Organizational Management. I know, I'm a nerd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference