Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
1 pr0m153 1 n3v3r ac7ua11y u53 13375p34k. 1 4m 4n 3ngl1sh m4j0r.

In her own words

You made it past the puppets. That's good. That means you don't have pupaphobia. Hopefully, that also means you aren't put off by someone a little quirky. The ability to tolerate my sense of humor is a must. Sharing it is even better. You see, a long time ago, I prayed that I would have an interesting life, and while there's no way to prove my prayer was heard, I think everyone who knows me would agree that it was answered. My life has been crazy, sometimes unpleasantly crazy, but for a writer that's never a bad thing. Less than a year ago I was jobless and penniless. Now I'm trying to finish up my education with a scholarship at my dream school. I've been showered in raw sewage, I've bathed in the spotlight, and my main goal in life is to see the beauty in all of it. I'm looking for someone to share that with: one of those rare souls that wouldn't rather be safe and settled, someone who will push me to make big, irresponsible leaps of faith rather than try to hold me back. I think I'm getting to the age where most people have let that part of themselves die, but on the other hand, it's less likely that anyone else I do find who fits the profile will grow out of it. While that quality is probably the most important thing, I guess I should deal with some less abstract preferences as well. I was raised in a rural area, but I very much prefer urban life for both cultural and practical reasons. Living outside the city isn't something I'm willing to compromise on. In that vein, nothing short of homelessness or the collapse of civilization is ever going to make me go camping again. I have nothing against people who enjoy outdoor activities, but if you're looking for someone to share them with you, you haven't found her. I would like someone I could share in worship with and perhaps discuss philosophy with, although I think it's more important that our beliefs are compatible than that they're exactly the same. Finally, while it's not a must and I've met many extremely intelligent people who couldn't string a decent sentence together to save themselves, mastery of the written word is definitely a turn-on. If you think you possess that special blend of courage and insanity, I'm eager to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown in pretty much any major city. They all have their different vibes, to be sure, but they all make me feel alive, truly part of civilization, in a way nothing else can.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite Gaming Platform: PC Favorite Movie: Blade Runner Favorite RPG: Dragon Age Favorite Superhero: Deadpool Favorite Fruit: Tangelo Favorite Source of Caffeine: Vanilla Coke Favorite Star Trek Captain: Jean-Luc Picard

For fun

As my username suggests, I probably spend most of my free time playing video games. RPGs are my favorite, but I do branch out into other genres. I also play tabletop RPGs like D&D. Finally, I'm (very slowly) working on a novel.

Last read

As an English major, my answer to this question would change several times a day. I will say that my classes this semester focus on media studies, transnationalism, and, mainly to meet a requirement for graduation, poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I recently learned that the gene for red hair did not result from early homo sapiens interbreeding with neanderthals as had been previously suspected. Rest assured that I am 100% neanderthal free! Or at least as likely to be as any non-redhead.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Some of my beliefs could be considered more liberal than the norm. However, I don't believe premarital sex is good for me emotionally. On my darker days I fear the combination of these factors will condemn me to celibacy, but I know I'm not alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my English B.A. with a minor in Chemistry at Carnegie Mellon University. Life delayed the completion of my degree for a few years, but that definitely gave me a greater sense of purpose.