Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChristianCDM

37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what we're workin' with!

In his own words

Well, where do I begin...I'm looking to meet someone that's sassy, intelligent, fun and down to earth. I can do whatever, whenever, wherever as long as I'm in the company of the person I care about. I love to be outside whether it's playing golf, playing football, relaxing on the beach or playing beach volleyball (too bad I don't live near the beach anymore). I'm a "go with the flow" type of guy but I can be aggressive and assertive when a situation presents itself. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be pretty sarcastic at times so hopefully you can handle it! I'd love to meet a girl that's open to experience all the great things that life has to offer and see what develops from there. My ideal match has similar interests and if you can open my eyes to new ones then that's all the better. HERE'S A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME: I have a very loving and close-knit family. I have a younger sister that's very important to me. She's definitely my "sounding board" if you will. She and my brother-in-law live in Newport Beach and are expecting their first child in July...I'm definitely excited about being an uncle! My Mom and Dad have been married for 40 years and they are a true testament of what Love is and should be. I can only hope that I can find something as wonderful as what they have and share. I also have a great network of friends located all over the place. A lot of them are back East, where I grew up, and a few of them in Southern California but some of my closest friends are now here in Dallas. I consider myself a success in both my personal life and in the business world and I've had a chance to live in a few different parts of the U.S. I have lived in New Jersey, New York City, Newport Beach, CA and now Dallas, TX --- I've been here for about 10 years and it is definitely starting to feel like home!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I love food...Italian, Spanish, Thai, Mediterranean, seafood and sushi are my favs. I love to travel. I backpacked all over Europe for 6 weeks after college so I definitely need to go back.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Love football, baseball, basketball and golf. Love watching movies on a rainy day. Comedy, Action and the Classics.

For fun

I love people watching...I could sit outside for hours and watch the people as they walk by. I enjoy most outdoor activities and I love to play Golf. I've been playing since I was 11 years old, so I'm fairly decent! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Medical Sales and I absolutely love it. It gives me great satisfaction to sell something that could possibly improve someone's quality of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers College --- New Brunswick, NJ Major: Economics/Finance Minor: Spanish What else? Do you want to know my GPA too? :)