Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I pee standing up.

In his own words

First off, I have sense of humor that does include jokes and teasing, but all in good've been warned! Anyway, I'm interested in nearly everything. I rarely turn down a fun opportunity, and get creative with trying new things. A sense of spontaneity and adventuring drives that part of me, and as a result I am always active and physically fit. I have an inclination to enjoy the finer things in life, and am working toward the goal of having no monetary limits (life's a lot more fun that way--if you can dream it, you can do it!). Though I do have a wild side, it's balanced with an intellectual personality and a preference for having meaningful conversations and experiences. Looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life and also knows how to have fun at the same time (hell, life's all about balance right?). One who is creative, intelligent, and actually pretty funny. If she knows how to hold her own and work a room at a dinner party, but be totally laid back and silly when hanging out...definite plus! Starting out as friends and seeing where it goes is preferable, because some of you ladies on match are pretty crazy (already have a few horror stories). If you think you fit any of this, I'd love to hear from you! ...unless you don't like 90's Nickelodeon shows. If you don't, please move along.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a pet Tamagotchi named Bubba. He's only 2 years old. We get along just fine unless I forget to feed him :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm like a cross between Hitch and John McClane, so I like to do a lot of different things. I might get more detailed later, or you can just stop being lazy and email me :p

For fun

I like to look at people sitting next to me at a red light with the most serious face ever. Then when they notice me I make a random face or stick my tongue out at them before speeding off. This is really all I do in my free time. (more soon)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Haha! More on that later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
The strong, sexy, athletic frame of an African prince. The golden brown, velvet soft skin from some other race, the "in tune with nature-ness" of the Seminole, and whatever the best attribute from the Portuguese is. Basically the best of many worlds
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm still in school as a student of life and experience. .yep