Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Christian003

30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As a famous meme once said, "Hey girl.

In his own words

As a famous meme once said, "Hey girl." The people closest to me would describe me as someone that is entertaining, loving, kind, supportive, encouraging, intelligent, athletic, fun, and understanding. I am confident in who I am, what I believe in, and know what I stand for. I'm a gentleman....but I will still make inappropriate jokes, at the best times possible. I frequently quote movies/shows and will randomly belt out 80's/90's songs. I love to make people laugh, whether that's with me or at me. I infuse passion into almost everything that I do, whether that's work, exercise, hiking, sports, and/or my faith (which is the most important part of my life). I'm loyal and believe in respect for self and others. While I know how to be goofy and lighten the mood, I also know when and how to be serious. It's a balance that I've come to learn through experience. I'm looking for someone that can hang on a hike/run/workout class, that loves Jesus and is pursuing Him, that is smart and funny, that will dress up for a night out or dress down for dinner and a movie, that is mature, and most importantly will accept me for everything I am. Basically I'm looking for the complete "package.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a huge love for Pit bulls. The dog I left (with family) in Florida is half pit, half ridgeback and she is amazing.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the cascades, any soccer field, and exploring all the nooks and crannies this area has to offer. Also...food. I love places with fantastic food.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

In no particular order: Jesus. Music. Family. Traveling. Exploring and wandering. Driving. Being active. Food.

For fun

I feel like this is redundant...

Last read

Lately I have been sticking to articles on the political and economic climate...thrilling right? I need some reco's for good books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandmother is 1/2 Japanese. My dad was born in Venezuela and raised in Spain. My mom was born in the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral