Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something real :)

In her own words

I'm of French and Scotch/Irish descent ....very passionate! I love to have fun and appreciate finding balance in life. Most of the time I'm friendly and outgoing, but sometimes I can be shy. I'm very genuine, a deep person with a huge heart. I'm an all or nothing kind of girl. My faith is very important to me. I long to honor God with the state of my heart and the love I have for Him and for others. I'm a true sweetheart, however I do not aim to please all. Quick note: don't mistake kindness for weakness. I'm very tender and sweet, but also quite strong. People seem surprised when they push too many buttons/show disrespect and I don't passively take it. Just a heads up ;) I graduated from UofH with a Business degree, lived in Chicago for a little over a yr, ran a marathon in '02-my time was 3:55. After business school I came to realize what I've known all along; I belong in health care/nursing. I was employed by MD Anderson Cancer Cntr for just over 4 yrs. I learned a lot and loved working there. I am currently a Neonatal ICU nurse and have found my true calling in it. I look forward to what the future holds. Politically, I consider myself independent with conservative tendencies. I'd also have to say I'm more a collector of experiences than of things. I feel like a NE Coast (NY or DC) girl trapped in a Texan's body. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone to do life with :) Why am I still single? He hasn't found me yet. I'll be happy when he does :) (Also, just coming off of graveyard shifts at the hospital (Nov 1st) for the past 5 yrs. This and working with mostly women makes it difficult to meet a good guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY, CO, Europe, Prague, Seattle, etc.

Favorite things

I love listening to live music; rock, soul, jazz, blues,experimental. Fav. movies: Inception, Man on Fire,Gladiator ,Amelie,Dumb &Dumber, Office Space etc. Love all different kinds of ethnic foods; I like to explore :) Enjoy good vino (preferably red

For fun

I love coffee shops, museums, art galleries, book stores, music, movies, spending time with friends and family. Enjoy running and staying healthy/fit. Love to NY!! Love Europe!! Especially Positano. Also loved Czech-Prague!

Last read

Medical-related, psychology (cognitive-behavioral), philosophy, C.S. Lewis, etc. I have a passion for culture & love to learn about different people groups and their ways of living/ perceiving the world; especially Jewish people (I love them!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse (RN). I work in Neonatal ICU and love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Please remember not to confuse the fallacy of human nature with the nature/heart of God; two entirely separate matters. People do some sick things and attach the name of God to it to forward their own agenda-total misrepresentation.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Business and nursing (RN)