Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hempstead, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living to make memories.

In her own words

I live to make positive memories and am a very positive person. I am very rarely unhappy or sad. Typically if I have a few days off, I love to try to go someplace special. I am a fan of Disney World, but have also traveled around the world. I especially enjoy cruises to new and interesting places. If I can get out of the country once a year, I am a very happy person. I also try to be spontaneous. When I was in college, I bought a one-way ticket to South America and just kind of hung out for a month, traveling by bus to various points of interest in Argentina and Brazil. I have a few too many responsiblities for that type of spontaneity now, but a weekend trip to PR or DR is not beyond the realm of reality. I also love to try new things. I was recently introduced to salsa dancing and that is one of my current favorite activities. It supports my ongoing struggle to master Spanish (lol). I try to get to a Broadway musical at least once a month. I also enjoy a good moscato, sushi, and historical fiction. I am a pretty avid reader. My goal in life to be happy at any cost. I aspire to work smarter and not is an ongoing struggle, but inspiring. I am unique in that I have been very driven in my life. I set goals and achieve them; along the way something interesting has always seemed to happen. I am not judgmental and will give anyone a chance. However, I have been known to be brutally honest. I have dated a lot and know what I want and like...that being said, I don't like to waste time. I never seem to have enough of it anyway. I am a little jaded from dating...I think it is safer to just start with friendship and see what happens. I am a morning person, much to the chagrin of my colleagues. I was a cheerleader in high school...I am still described a bubbly... I love kids. I am lovingly described as a priss pot by my closest friends. I am big on treating people the way you want to be treated and I treat people very well. I am also very affectionate. I believe you cannot have a relationship without trust and am kind of old fashioned in my ideas of traditional relationship etiquette. I have been criticized for caring too much about the opinion of others. I have also been criticized for being too nice. Family is very important to me. My musical taste is pretty eclectic. I love good hip hop and R&B, classical music from the baroque period, top 40, and latin.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs La Marina Mama Juana's Sazon any Beach

Favorite things

I love to watch Criminal Minds. I am an avid reader. I love to dance and sing karaoke!

For fun

I love to travel. My best memories are when I grabbed my passport, left my house and didn't come back. I love the beach, but I also love a good safari, dancing on a bar in Brazil, or meditating in India. I have been all over the world.

Last read

Discovery of Witches.. I am in a book club. I read all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
I was in school forever. I hope to be done for good. But I value education. I feel education happens many different ways, not always in a formal educational institution.