Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
To the loved, a word of affection is a morsel; but to the love-starved, a word of affection can be a feast.”― Max Lucado

In his own words

I would describe myself as a compassionate, fun, adventurous guy with a free spirit, a huge heart and a great sense of humor. My friends would describe me as kind-hearted, genuine, sincere...and a little quirky. To relax, I enjoy meeting up at the local coffee shop, catching the latest flick, and spending my weekends at the beach riding down the boardwalk on my beach cruiser or kayaking in the bay. Some other things I enjoy: concerts, nights out at the theatre, Disneyland, Country music, and sports (especially hockey, baseball, and basketball). Traveling is also something I love to do and would enjoy doing more of. This fall, I'm traveling around Italy for 2 weeks which I'm really looking forward to. The most important quality I'm searching for in a partner is a strong relationship with Jesus Christ. If you don't, then it's just not going to work out. Other qualities include a caring and compassionate personality and a great sense of humor-someone who loves to laugh and who can make me laugh. Someone with a taste of adventure is also ideal. Life's an adventure so let's live it together. If you'd like to know more, please feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

2 Boston Terriers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All the Hawaiian islands, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Crystal Cove, Segerstrom Center For The Arts, Henry and Renee Segerstrom Concert Hall, Kean Coffee, Downtown Disney, Disneyland, Incahoots


Vanguard University of Southern California, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big foodie. I love eating out and exploring the latest hot spots for cuisine; TV shows like NCIS, Bones, and Hawaii Five-0; Music, especially Country and Christian/Gospel; Nights at the theatre; Evenings at coffee shops conversing with friends

For fun

Going to the movies, concerts, theatre, bike rides at the beach, kayaking in the bay, Country music, coffee shops, sporting events, movie nights at home. These are just a few

Last read

I’m an avid reader of C.S. Lewis as well as the Bible, but I’ll pick up anything that catches my eye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Coordinator for an advertising agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish and English run in my blood.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ and love for the Lord are foundational to me and it’s important to me to find a woman who shares equally in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Vanguard University