Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am woman that enjoys everyday to the fullest by thinking positive,experiencing new adventures and surround myself with great friends.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as a good listener,patient,caring and funny ... Postitive people,places,and things make me smile. I am currently working for nearly 1 decade as a model with one of the top three modeling agency's in New York City as a plus size model .... I love my job as it affords me a rigorous traveling schedule and creative environment that I crave .... I live by the motto work hard and play hard as I enjoy frequent vacations to warm destinations that are centered around restful sleepy days and tons of activity I love adventure. Working out is a part of my life as is also part of my job. It has become an integral to my sense of well-being and wholeness... currently, I am focusing on learning how to cook macrobiotic and vegan meals. Moreover, I am beginning to look towards the holistic field as the next chapter in my life. I'm grateful for my family,friends,and spiritual intuition. I'm seeking a humble,well spoken, man who truly loves what he does and has a passion and hunger to get the most out of life... I do believe life can be happy I'm always astonished by how many people have simply lost contact with that notion. They say that the brain perhaps, maybe the best aphrodisiac there is. Nothing finer than a man who is comfortable in his skin and a great communicator.... chemistry of course is key too! LOL I can truly say life is good !! .... Looking forward to the day when perhaps, there's someone to settle down with and make it great ;) cheers

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Completely love I personally have none at this time but would love to someday. Many of my cousins have not reproduced but have plenty of dogs everywhere! LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can find me nestled in a tea house with a book or downtown in the center of everything! I have quite a few hotspots in Miami San Francisco and Philadelphia.

Favorite things

I love my iPod yoga classes and a perfect tai chi latte ! Flights to go easy with out delay and a free seat next to me... photos of family and friends is I am known is paparazzi... and the beach!

For fun

I enjoy listening to to music. It could be at the house or in a large concert setting or in the comfort of my own home. Cooking and And entertaining one game night. I am also currently planning a trip to India and Spain as I love to travel.

Last read

Currently I'm looking to read the hunger games I also love biographies I found Steve Jobs to be excellent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral