Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently recruiting for my zombie-pocalypse team...

In her own words

Ten words to describe me: Feisty, Witty, Independent, Sarcastic, Loyal, Short, Outgoing, Athletic, Competitive, and SINGLE. So what am I looking for? I get along best with the alpha males (you know who you are). The guy who will go toe to toe with me in a game of air hockey and NOT let me win. I am very attracted to intelligence and that's not necessarily book smart. I value someone who can challenge my ideas and opinions and have a healthy debate. I like guys who are athletic and into working out. I always hope they will be a positive influence on getting me to work out more and try new ways to get and stay fit (my current obsession is Tabata!). I like hitting up bars for drinks on the weekends (or a good mid-week happy hour). I love trying new local restaurants because I think nothing good comes out of chain restaurants. Traveling is something I enjoy and it would be nice to have a travel partner. I'll go anywhere once. I spend far too much money on entertainment: concerts, movies, sports events. I am a huge football fan (any sort of poise and class goes out the window for me at the bar on Sundays and yes I spend too much time trying to kick butt in my fantasy football league... but look at it this way, I'll NEVER get mad at you for zoning out on a conversation because "the game is on.")

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local place to hang out is Shirlington (my gym, Samuel Beckett's, Bungalows, etc). My favorite place to travel in the US is Las Vegas. My recent travels included Hawaii, Singapore, Cambodia, NYC, and San Diego. Up Next? Phoenix!!


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

My favorites: Roller Coasters, Sushi, Wine, Cotton Candy, the color Red, my iPhone, 80's music, Football, Halloween, Spontaneity, Shaking my groove thang, Thunderstorms, my way-too-big SUV.

For fun

I like trying out new bars and restaurants with my friends. I play sports (Softball, Golf). I am a movie junkie; especially horror flicks. I will go to just about any live sporting event. I spent too much money on football in the last year.

Last read

I am currently reading the 2nd "Game of Thrones" book. The TV show is fan-freaking-tastic and I am determined to get through the 3rd book before the new season premieres. I have also devoured (pun intended) the whole "The Walking Dead" series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference