Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more than just an attractive appearance... I want the full package.....

In her own words

About me...well for starters I'm a motivated woman who is looking for the same in a man. If tis is not you please keep it moving... Over the last 5 years I have made a concious decision to change my lifestyle and become healthier and am looking for someone with the same goals in mind. I love working out and would love to work out with my partner. I enjoy travelling and want to try and go to a different place every year. I love to be around people and to have long conversations over a drink or dinner. I like going out occassionally to bars or lounges. I like a place that has great music and a relaxing atmosphere. When in a relationship I enjoy spending time together cooking dinner, watching a movie, cuddling, having a nice conversation, going out to different places, taking long walks around the city... if this isn't something you like to do lets not waste our time. My perfect match would love to have long conversations whether intellectual or about nothing in particular. He would also be romantic, spontaneous, confident, strong, educated, appreciate me for the person I am, add value to my life and I will add value to his. If you can see yourself as that type of person than contact me, so we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to get a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to cities. Among my favorites are Boston, Chicago, NYC, Virginia Beach, Miami, and Madrid. I love Europe and the Caribbean. I love to travel and want to do more in the future.


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Fav. color: Purple Fav. Shows: Anything on A&E; I love crime dramas & crime reality tv Fav. food: Carribean/ African Food Fav. Sport's Teams: Celtics, Red Sox, Patriots Fav Music: R&B, Hip~ Hop, Soul; (slow jams)

For fun

In my free time I love to work out, go for walks around the city, grab a bite to eat or a drink. I love to cook or read a book when the time presents itself.

Last read

A fitness magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my own Real Estate company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Haitian/ African American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Born Baptist, but I'm non-denominal; I love to discuss learn about other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral