Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Make the most of your moments that you share with people that care.

In her own words

I'm out going with a very strong personality. I'm kind hearted and maybe a little to giving. I'm very much a people person. I love the beach and love to travel, fine dining and the nicer things in life. I am seeking someone who has a brain and enjoy's intelligent conversation's. I am self - sufficient and looking for a partner to do fun things with and enjoy life. I am not looking to take care of a man. It would be nice to go on a date where the man is able to pay his own way. I never minded sharing in the cost of doing things buts this is crazy. I refuse to pay to go on one more date with a man that can't support himself. Im tired of paying for beach trips and restaurant's and for even a brief encounter at a coffee shop. Right now I only have one important man in my life and that is my 21 year old son. I would love to have another to share my life with. I'd prefer if he has some height to him as well as a full head of hair and teeth. I'm really tired of short, broke men. I don't mean to be cruel but let's face it physical attraction is all we have to go on initially. I'm wondering where all the tall single men are that are employed. Are they all married? Please don't waste my time writing if you don't have what I'm looking for. I've been on here to long and know what I'm looking for. MEN.... You must be employed, have hair, height, and teeth. It seems some of you men take this personally. So let me state the obvious again. There has to be more than just the physical attributes. There has to be an emotional and intellectual connection as well. I want to enjoy life with someone in all and every level. Also, I don't respond to emails without a picture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Puerto Rico, Cancun, Bahama's and many other beaches. I'm thinking about what tropical island I'm going to go to next. Would love to find someone who loves to travel as well.

Favorite things

I enjoy motorcycle's almost as much as I love boating and the beach. Nothing like going for a ride on a Harley on a hot summer night.

For fun

I enjoy reading by the poolside or at beach. I love the sun and outdoor's. I do a lot of my best thinking laying at the beach. I feel a sense of peace and serenity just staring into the ocean. Enjoy boating or anything fun in the sun.

Last read

Dear John, Twilight Saga, and the newspaper daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral