Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, Live the life you love.

In her own words

I enjoy hanging out with friends at home playing games or going out for happy hour. I can be pretty shy at times while at other times I can be the life of the party. I like to watch and play sports. Baseball and football are my favorites to watch. I enjoy going to a local sports bar to watch hometown teams (Go Cardinals and Diamondbacks!!), but nothing beats watching a game in person. I play slow pitch softball which is a big change from fast pitch and I also coach fast pitch. Traveling has been a big part of my life so far and I hope to continue traveling. I have traveled to most of the U.S. States and done a little abroad. I am a certified diver and enjoy taking vacations that allow for diving at least once a year. I'm a big fan of beaches and just about anywhere you can sit and read a book outside. I'm looking for someone that likes to go out and have a good time but also enjoys nights in. I really enjoy hiking and riding my bike and would like to find someone that enjoys those activities as well. I like to go on occasional outings that require getting dressed up in something more than jeans and a tank top. Date nights are important to me but that can mean anything from dinner and a movie to beer and stadium food together. After all, it's the company we keep that make any experience great. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go where there is water. My favorite vacation was to Jamaica where I got my SCUBA certification. Locally, I like to go to the Vig and on occasion Old Town.

Favorite things

Country music is always on the radio. My favorite shows arejust about anything that makes me laugh. Mexican food is by far my favorite food. The smell of wet dirt will always bring me back to some of my best childhood memories at the ball field.

For fun

I like to go out to happy hour, watch movies, hike local trails and watch/ play sports. Just about anything that envolves being with friends and family.

Last read

I always bring a good book or two on vacation with me! I love anything by James Patterson or Nicholas Sparks. I haven't read much for fun this last year besides textbooks and study material, unfortunately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sonographer (Ultrasound Tech)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral