Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 12 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Girl looking for that Guy.. to make her laugh and smile...

In her own words

Hello.... I grew up as an army brat.... moved around.. but I call Texas home.... I live north of Baltimore... been here for about 6 years now. I went to culinary school back home in Texas. I now am an assistant manager at a restaurant. I love it... I love to work hard and love to have fun. I love to travel.... love to read... like to watch a good comedy. And like most.. I really hate filling out self summaries... so here are just some bullet points... -I love my job... I love it.. it doesn't feel like work -I grew up with a single father.. -Best friend back home is a guy, he is like a brother to me... and even if we hardly speak now because of life getting in the way, when we do talk.. it's like we just saw each other yesterday. -My sister and I are close, she once put me on like eharmony or something, without me knowing, and answered the questions just like I would have.. -I sometimes have an addictive personality... like if I find a good book or author I like, I read everything I can get my hands on... same goes for like series or movies... but it will go away.. eventually. -I do not have the traditional weekend off, what can I say, it's the restaurant world. - I have mostly been in the food/hospitality industry... and I knew at a young age that it was something I was good at... it's an odd calling... but hey, it's my thing that I am awesome at. -I love animals.. but I hate bugs and spiders. -I have lived in 5 states, 3 countries, and on 3 continents. -I have a huge list of places I want to go visit, overseas, domestic, local, etc. -I don't have a Texas accent, unless I speak with someone that has a thick southern drawl, watch a movie with the actors having one, or if I drink too much (from what I have been told). -I am sure there are things I am missing in there that one might want to know... but the short version is... I am who I am... I like to have a fun time, I hate drama (I get enough of that from what the "kids" at work tell me), I love my job, and I can be a little random at times. As far as what I am looking for, a guy that is driven, that has ambition. Someone that is funny and can laugh at themselves. That is not filled or comes with a lot of drama. That likes to have fun, and goof off, but sometimes wants that adult grown up date as well... but more fun than anything else. I like someone that has a goal and is working towards it. That has traveled or wants to travel... like animals, likes road trips....a backyard get to get together, a local bar with friends, a night in just the two of us... someone like that.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat, her name is Smores. She is pretty awesome..

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Culinary Academy, Austin, TX

For fun

Won't lie, I am a workaholic... I find it fun. Most days it doesn't seem like work. Since I work in the food industry, I don't have normal weekends off. I like to read, have some fun, hang out with some friends, if we ever get the same days off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am an Assistant Manager at a sub shop... and I love my job, it doesn't feel like a job... most of the time at least.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American.. so a little bit of a melting pot... Spanish, Irish, English, Scottish, German..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduate from Le Cordon Bleu Austin.