Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We can just lie and say we met in Paris

In his own words

I was born in Germany, raised in Texas, and have spent most of the last 12 years moving around for work and school -- 11 cities since 2001. I played professional sports in Europe until 2010, recently finished grad school and next month will mark one full year in NYC! I'm a very low maintenance, down to earth guy. I work long hours, but live by the "work hard play hard" mantra. I'm very active, and always on the go -- either in the gym, on the beach or hanging out with family and friends -- staying home and watching TV is something I haven't been able to get into, unless there's a big game on. I'm currently training for a charity decathlon ... great to have something to prepare for. I'm looking for someone who is similarly energetic and active. If you are love sports, are competitive and love getting outdoors and working out -- GOALLLL! Women who are self-confident and independent, definitely intrigue me. I don't expect or want someone to be a perfect match -- such a thing doesn't exist and to be honest where's the fun in spending time with someone that's just like you ...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I like animals in general, but love dogs. My parents currently own an English Bull Terrier, who doesn't live with me, but who I definitely consider part of the family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Spain; Alicante, Spain; Munich, Germany are a few cities I've lived in and try to get back to whenever possible. In NYC ... there are a few places I have in mind ... but I can tell you about those ...

Favorite things

Basketball (playing and watching) ... diehard Spurs fan! Spanish food. I'll get back to this part ...

For fun

I'm in the gym daily w/my spotify in ear & enjoy watching most sports. I'm also a travel enthusiast who tries to make it out Europe to see family & friends whenever possible. I'm currently training for a charity decathlon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
No. Nothing to add here.