Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Good Day Sunshine.

In his own words

O.K, About me: I am Gerateful for my life's experiences, for it's there where I've become who I am today. Though, I live in the Here and Now. I am more appreciative of first hand experiences than something told. Here are a few words that best describe my personality: Trustworthy, Self Reliant , Logical, Resilient, Frugal, Responsible, Conscientious, Non Competitive, Practical, Dependable, Loyal, Cooperative and Health Conscious. My Moral summed up in one word = Karma. (Note) I do look forward to having a Healthy and Productive Family someday. Alright, About her: She would be Adventurous, Respectful, Sensible, Trustworthy, Balanced, Forgiving, Conscientious, Loyal, Free Spirited, Cooperative, Sensuous, Giving, Health Conscious and Attractive. (Note) She too would look forward to having a Healthy and Productive Family someday. She would also be Tattoo friendly.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My companion's name is Mango.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The World. Would love to see as much before I go.

Favorite things

Traveling, gardening, the beach , juicing vegetables, The Beatles (hence the the title Good Day Sunshine) ,John Lennon, music and making money.

For fun

Enjoy going to the beach.

Last read

This one book is a must read for my future mate! Its called ( His needs, Her needs. Building an affair proof marriage.) by Willard Harley. I feel that this book is essential for EVERYONE in a relationship or looking to be in one. (Hope you enjoy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Work for a Local Union Sheet Metal Contractor Dream Job would be having my own Farm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I feel that we can learn from all religions and that we will all go back "eventually" to where we came from. No need for fear.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
Apprenticeship program for 4 years Welding for 3 years And by the way thanks for your time. Ciao.