Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life's a lonely winding ride. Better have the right one by your side, Happiness don't drag its feet. Time moves faster than anything....

In her own words

Hey guys....since its a new year, I decided that it was the perfect time to re-vamp and make my profile not so boringish. I mean, I would be greatly offended if you were to yawn at any point while reading this. Anyways, Ive been told that I'm a pretty awesome chick. Guys love me and girls think I'm a sweetheart. I can honestly say that I am a genuinely sweet girl who can pretty much get along with anybody. As for me, I think I'm a great catch and I've been told that by all my friends who are either married, engaged, have longterm boyfriends, etc. Well, I say to them, someone has to catch me first!! (Could you be the one that is supposed to catch me?) I am open and ready to start a relationship with the right guy. I have been single now for almost 4 years with a few short term relationships in between. I enjoyed my time away from the dating scene as I used that time to work on myself and think about what I want both in life and in a relationship. I actually lost about 45 pounds and gained a totally new perspective on life in general. I also just recently underwent open heart surgery this past December so I do have a scar that runs down my chest. This was actually my second open heart surgery as the first one I had was at age 15. I'd rather not go into the details on here. Instead, ill save the story for the gentlemen that I meet up with. As for what I'm looking for, I want a lover and a best friend. I want to be able to go to that person first when I have a bad day and need to cry and vent. On the flip side, I also want that person to be the first person to share in my triumphs and jubilations with me. I want to be loved and cherished for who I am, faults and all. I admit that I can be somewhat picky when it does come to guys. I've had my share with guys who are jerks and if you are a jerk or an asshole to woman, please don't contact me. I want a guy who is going to put the same amount of effort into a relationship that I do. That means making time for each other even when we both have hectic schedules. I don't want to be the one putting in the effort and get nothing in return. I have been in relationships like that and I'm done with that. Im the type of girl who can dress up and look great, but I also can dress down in jeans, tshirt and a ball cap and look just as great and feel just as comfortable with myself. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Annapolis, Southern M.D. (think Solomon's Island) Ocean City, M.D, dive bars, casinos like Maryland Live in Arundel Mills since I have recently gotten into gambling, and nothing is better than my comfy bed after a long day at work :-)


St. Mary's College of Maryland, St. Mary's City, MD

Favorite things

Cute tops, anything raspberry-flavored, sushi, extra dirty vodka martinis, shots of jagermeister, popsicles, chocolate, tomato and mozzarella salads, laughter among good friends, curling up with a good book, watching Parenthood every Tues night

For fun

Being around friends, playing sports like softball, kickball, and golf, shopping, going to the movies, people-watching, going out to eat, laughing, being outside on beautiful days, day trips, playing cards, watching t.v.

Last read

The Johns Hopkins manual on what to expect after open heart surgery. I was born with a congenital condition called aortic stenosis and I just underwent my second open heart surgery on Dec 18th. I'm also in the midst of the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up practicing Catholicism and attended a private Catholic school K-8 and I went to an all girls private school for high school. I would not recommend going this route, unless of course you are a guy!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree