Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive, intelligent guy looking to date

In his own words

I'm moving back to Austin after living in LA for a year and a half. Spent the last year and a half trying to break into film production in LA, and though I had lots of great experiences working on different shoots, I've realized it's probably not the place for me after all. So, I'm comin back, and the plan is to work on some creative projects for a year or two in the relative comfort of Austin, and if that doesn't work out, I'm gonna go to plan B, which is to go to grad school for education and become a teacher. I also wait tables to make a living, so you should know that too. I'd love to meet some new people and make new friends in Austin, and ideally I'd of course love to find a serious boyfriend. I don't meet people with any expectations that it will lead to that, but I would definitely be ready for a relationship if I found the right guy. What I would be looking for is a smart, stable, attractive guy who can have engaging conversations about politics and culture, someone who is honest and good-natured, and who is happy either going out for drinks or staying at home and watching a movie. If you wanna chat, just give me an e-mail. I will be moving back to Austin in late December. Thanks :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go all over LA and experience different neighborhoods, whether it's some ethnic places in Thai Town, or a cafe in Silver Lake, or The Abbey, or Venice Beach. There's a lot to explore.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Medium, Curb Your Enthusiasm, South Park, Kathy Griffin. For music, I listen to a lot of electronic music, also really into Kate Bush, Tori Amos, various solo artists like that.

For fun

While I enjoy going to the bars on occasion, I most enjoy going out to eat or to a cafe, because one-on-one conversation is more the focus. Movies I love particularly towards the end of the year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Wait tables to support myself, actively pursuing a career in entertainment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Episcopalian, father's side is Jewish; I believe in God but am not "religious."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference