Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chrisced81

33 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being in a career I absolutely love,...

In his own words

Being in a career I absolutely love, surrounded by my great friends and family, I am completely happy and feel fortunate to have it. Now I just want to share this great experience with someone profound. Seeing people's luck with Match and being urged by friends, I thought I'd give it a shot. I'm a sarcastic but upbeat and relatively humble, functional adult male (I even have my own furniture!) I have always leaned more to the artistic side of the world, and love art, music, and interesting cultures differing from my own. With regards to nightlife, there's nothing wrong with wanting to go out to bars / clubs (after all we're in the city), but I won't be upset to have a nice night in, cooking some homemade food and relaxing! Thank god for Chef John on Youtube, pizza stones, and a learning curve for food. Getting out and being active, whether it be biking, swimming, camping, boating, or whatever the preference, I find it important to de-screen ourselves from the computers we're surrounded by day to day. I have and always will appreciate people who work hard, but don't take themselves too seriously and love others with positivity. Our time is too short to be overly critical over all of the things we're lucky to have. Within those margins, I think that anyone regardless of interest and background is a person worth knowing!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Greater Boston, Southern Massachusetts, Western Massachusetts, Southern Maine. MFA, Five Horses, The Henhouse, Christopher's, The Paradise, Geno's, Brighton Music Hall, The State, Via, Momentum, The Grill Room, Amigos

Favorite things

Great music, home-cooking, scenic drives, the coast of Maine, sailing / boating, humorous banter, forthright personalities, laughing, enjoying peace

For fun

Listening to great music, cooking for friends, drinking with friends, reading memorable books, creating art and design, meeting interesting people, woodworking, swimming, debating and expressing opinions constructively, being outside!

Last read

On the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a interface designer / developer. I love what I do and couldn't be happier in my profession.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Italian, Irish, Hungarian and English. Proud of all, if that's possible.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral