Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Signal Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There comes a point in your life when you realize: Who matters, who never did, who won't anymore... And, who always will!

In his own words

Hmm, just a few lines to tell you all about me and who I'm looking for; no pressure there right? LOL. Well here goes. I'm an attentive, passionate, adventurous, open-minded man; who really enjoys getting to know a person and having them get to know me. I love opening up and exploring new things, as well as, re-living and sharing past experiences. I can appreciate a candle lit dinner in a 4 star with a view but also enjoy finding a hole in the wall with great food and one window facing the street. I am a man that believes a lady should be treated as such. I believe in opening the door for you; or pulling the chair for you to sit, offering you a coat when there is a chill in the air or my arm when you walk into a crowded room with heels on. I am looking for a lady, first and foremost. I’d like to meet someone easy going, honest, open and passionate. Confident in who she is and accepting of who I am. She loves to smile, she's finds herself upbeat more often than not and she has an adventurous personality. She can dress up for a night on the town or throw on some jeans for an afternoon at a sports bar and be absolutely comfortable either way. She believes in giving as much as she receives in a relationship. She is someone who, after a hard day can lay her head on my chest and find herself at total peace and want to do the same for me. Someone that can share that feeling with me of: no matter where we are or what we are doing we are totally content and nothing else matters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is important to me. It could be a simple weekend getaway somewhere local or breaking out the passport for some real R&R. I love experiencing new places and new cultures but truthfully if it's tropical and has a beach then it's for me.

Favorite things

I am very eclectic. My music tastes range from Alanis Morissette to Jay Z. I am passionate about movies and enjoy most genres. TiVo is awesome and allows me to keep up with shows like House, Amazing Race and Grey's Anatomy despite a busy schedule.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things, such as, exploring museums, walking on the beach or a day at Disneyland. Some things are just better live, so, catching a concert, hitting a comedy club or to going to a game are always at the top of my "To Do" list.

Last read

I'm not an avid reader but what I do read is typically kids or sports related. So the last book(s) I read was The Cat in the Hat Comes Back and/or the "The Book of Basketball The NBA According To The Sports Guy" by Bill Simmons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference