Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 27-51 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Carpe PM

In his own words

I am outgoing and love to laugh I have a passion for learning and growing, and love meeting people with interesting ideas and experiences to share. Friends would say I am smart and funny and have a big heart. The line from Wedding Crashers "True love is the souls recognition of its counterpoint in another" hit me right in the gut. (Most of my deep quotes are from classic comedies, just like most of my knowledge of classical music is from Bugs Bunny) But I'm not ready for that right this minute. I'm looking to get to know someone exciting and interesting, whom I have chemistry with and have some fun. I am quickly bored by negative people. I'm definitely a glass half full person. Mean people and bullies are a pet peave. That's not to say I don't like a woman with a little attitude, and edge. Love to be with someone who likes to get dressed up, go to a nice restaurant and share a bottle of wine only to realize we are the last ones there. And who can have just as much fun sharing a soul burger at Ernestine and Hazels.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel too often to keep a pet. Also allergic to cats and some dogs. Have owned both

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Monterey, New York, Rome. Locally like Alchemy, Blue Fin, Mollie Fs. Love to fly fish on the flats in the FL Keys. Key West is great. Love being on the water. Travel regularly for business. Love to experience new places / people.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite band is the Jayhawks. Like music I can play on guitar. Also like interesting alt music eg Phantogram, Yacht, Decemberists, Washed Out, Yeasayer, Skrillex. Love seafood. Good wine. Words with Friends.

For fun

Love to play guitar, harmonize, the arts, reading, scrabble, concerts, foodie, collect wine. Love to cook and hang out in the kitchen w a glass of red wine on a Sunday afternoon. Like Football season and tailgate parties. But not a couch potato.

Last read

Still Life w Woodpecker. Tom Robbins Rocks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish American. My grandmother and great aunts were off the boat.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral