Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-55 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im an honest guy looking for true person who loves life.

In his own words

I had to update my profile so here it goes: I love life and have learned much to lifes journey. I have found that many of us have baggage but it seems its how well me match up for now. I have a beautiful son that means the world to me and finding someone means that I also have to find someone who is willing to accept my son and me as a package deal. I love my son and I have him every other weekend. If you can't see yourself in that picture then I'm not the one for you. As far as me: 1..Divorced 2 times (I was faithful but they werent). 2. Live for life not for money. I owned a business and it was very successful but runned my life without savoring the good stuff. 3. Christian. I have amazing stories of why God is in my life. If you dont believe in God....sorry its a deal breaker. 4.Health. I love to do healthy things (run, play, and simply be active). If you like sitting on the couch all day eating chips on a beautiful day...we may not match well because I love to just simply get outside when available. Would love a workout partner! 5.Accepting: I am a positive person and I want a person who believes in the future and not the past. Our pasts have had ups and downs and I am not judgemental on this. If you are negative then we won't match well. I have been out with people who simply suck the life out of you because of their negativity. I am such a happy guy and happy to just be here. 6. My son. He is younger (under 2 yrs old). I have a good relationship with mom but no chance of us getting together. About me: Nonsmoker, no drugs use ever, great career, financially stable (repairing after loosing everything but doing well!), and most of all faithful. I want to find love again. If you are still reading, you might be a match! I put these things out there because I have actually been on dates where these things were overlooked and person couldn't deal with. I think I am a good guy and have had my troubles just like many others. I am strong willed and stable. I will be totally faithful to the person who wins my heart. I am in this for real...not for 1 time. I hope you get in touch with me as I remain HOPEFUL. I am coming from Texas so I must say I love country music, trucks, and country lifestyle yet I lived in NYC and can do city fun. Simply: you can take the boy out of the country but you can't take the country out of the boy! Lol Lets see where this goes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Isn't that everywhere in Texas? Man its hot!

Last read

The Shack: Favorite book as of today : A great person gave this to me that I miss. Born to Run: Taught me how to run long distances



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral