Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chris__86

29 year old man | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I’m Chris. I tend to snowboard faster...

In his own words

Hello, I’m Chris. I tend to snowboard faster than I should, wheel my jeep (off-road) like I stole it, ride my motorcycle with a huge grin under my helmet, and believe there’s no such thing as a bonfire that’s too big. I'm addicted to the thrill of feeling totally alive in my body. I can enjoy a relaxed night/weekend in, but I thoroughly enjoy being outside and finding new things to experience. This does not apply if I’m at the beach. I would spend every day relaxing on the beach if I could. Also, I view it as an embarrassment that I am 29 and haven’t been skydiving yet. I’d love to try rock climbing and kayaking this summer. I take a lot of pride in being handy and would rather spend an entire day trying to figure out how to fix something on my own instead of having someone else do it for me. I do occasionally get the unpleasant lesson that it is always easier to take something apart than it is to put it back together. Having another guy work on my car/house fills me with dread. I’m in the middle of remodeling my house on my own… this is a love/hate scenario, but the sense of satisfaction of seeing something come together after months of planning, working, and more planning is hard to beat. Plus it is a perfect opportunity to mix Pinterest with power tools. I come from a close family, in both relationships and proximity. I am also very close with my extended family, which results in thanksgiving dinners consisting of 40-50 people. My niece has had me wrapped around her finger since the day she was born. I can't wait until her younger brother is old enough to share the baseball traditions in the family. My friends are like family to me. I put more weight in the quality of my friendships than the quantity. I have a tendency to build strong bonds with people and will literally do anything for a friend. I am a very successful government employee....in current times that's an uphill battle. I do however love my job and it has presented me with some awesome challenges/experiences (travelled to Qatar and spent 7 months in Afghanistan). I have great respect for hard work, but I also know when it's time to relax. I’m a work hard/ play hard type of guy. I am looking for someone who compliments me with their own interests and hobbies. My interests are wide, and vary greatly. I want a girl I can have fun with regardless of where we are or what we're doing. A woman who enjoys being treated like a lady and lets me hold door or two open is a plus ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to get one in the next few years. Pit/Lab mix is probably one of my favorites.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A mountain with my snowboard, a field with a bonfire, a back road with my motorcycle, or a beach with plenty of sun.... I can find a way to enjoy myself just about anywhere as long as I'm with friends or family.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: Country, rock, or rap. There is little that I don't like. TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and Sons of Anarchy. Movies: Super Troopers, Top Gun, and Boondock Saints. Food: Seafood, Italian, and Mexican. anything really

For fun

I enjoy going out to a local bar, cookouts with friends, spending time with my family (which is very close), off-roading, going to sports games (Orioles, Ravens, and Captials), snowboarding, riding my motorcycle, and working on cars.

Last read

Currently in the middle of a few books/series: Malazan Book of the Fallen, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series, In the Graveyard of Empires, and Not a Good Day to Die.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job and it has presented me with some awesome challenges/experiences. I've worked overseas before and really enjoyed it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Aerospace Engineering at the University of Maryland. I would like to go back to school for an MBA.