Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a good-loving person who enjoys life. I would hope to be with someone who loves dinners, movies, dancing, or whatever makes both of ...

In his own words

I am a good-loving person who enjoys life. I would hope to be with someone who loves dinners, movies, dancing, or whatever makes both of us fill with excitement. At the end of the day, life is short; so a good friend that would lead to a great relationship and much more. I could go on and on, but I will save the rest when we meet over a nice glass of wine at a nice restaurant. First, I apologize about the photo. I usually don't take pictures of myself. I'm better in person with my personality than any picture can portray. I will try to upload a better image (whatever that means) and more photos. *FYI, I'm more than this Profile: So here's a piece of me: Just moved to Bloomington, IN from Chicago (June, 2013) for my new, exciting job. Soon be moving from Bloomington to Greenwood or downtown Indy. I like to teach you how to speak Greek. I've been to two IU football games (Penn State and Navy). Fun Experience !!! I hope to see Colts and Pacers games with someone. Also, minor league baseball with the Indians. One more thing: I love 80's music (REO, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, A-Ha, Madonna, Chicago, U-2, Journey, REM, Poison, Heart, the "Boss", Annie Lennox, Cindy Lauper and so on). It gets lonely when eating out or just doing things when you don't have anyone to share the moment with. Please contact me if you believe we're a good fit for each other. Thanks for reading my thoughts and wishes. Chris

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Enjoy being around pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Head Piano bar and Carmines on Rush in Chicago. In Bloomington: uptown cafe, the rail, oliver winery, and malibu grill.. In Indy: St. Elmos, JW M Hotel, Alexander Hotel, and anything on Mass. st.


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Exploring new restaurants... I love airplanes since I grew-up 10 minutes from O'Hare Airport and watching airplanes fly over my house as a child. Hence, the career path I've chosen for myself.

For fun

Anything under the sun... Sporting Events, Concerts, Traveling (Been to Miami, Southern California, Boston, and Greece), Musicals, Museums, and so on. Basically, whatever the two of us enjoy.

Last read

Newspapers / Magazines (Sports, Financial, and News)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional Quality Engineer with an Aerospace Corporation (Indy, IN). My responsibility is GE (General Electric) components/parts for military and commercial purposes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Athens, Greece and have lived in Chicago for 33 great years. Also, speak Greek fluently.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian Lewis University (Private Christian Institution) St. Patrick High School (Private Christian Institution)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science, (Aviation Technology Management and Non-Destructive Testing) Minor in Business Management I will be pursuing my masters in the very near future.