Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship and fun times first, the rest will work itself out!

In his own words

How do you define yourself in a few paragraphs? I'm on this site because I hope to meet a girl who shares similar interests. Someone who is positive, social, outgoing and loves to meet new people and try new adventures. I believe that it's important to be best friends, keep things fresh and laugh as much as possible (even at my bad jokes!). I love playing hockey and watching most sports; especially my Chargers, Padres and LA Kings. I have a large group of friends and they mean the world to me. I'm the social chair of the group and plan annual trips to fun places like Cabo or Mammoth. I love snowboarding and wakeboarding and try to get out as much as possible. I'm addicted to my Pandora account and like most live music. I enjoy cooking for other people and checking out new restaurants. I'm not much of a "club" guy and would prefer to go out to happy hour or watching football on Sundays. I'm a San Diego native (really!), but went to school in Massachusetts. I can't imagine living anywhere other than here. Also, it's a must that you like dogs! I have a little rescue dog that I love to death.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little Italy (Isola has the best pizza in SD!), Downtown SD, Coronado, and anywhere to try out a new restaurant.


Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

First and foremost - my friends. Most sports - Especially Football and Hockey. My teams are the SD Chargers, LA Kings and SD Padres. My dog Oxford. A good glass of wine. Craft beer. Trying new restaurants and learning to be a better cook.

For fun

For fun I like to plan group trips with friends, especially wakeboarding and snowboarding trips. I really enjoy checking out new restaurants. I also like relaxing at home trying to fine tune my culinary skills with a nice glass of wine.

Last read

About 1500 emails!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a marketing director for a large sports facility in San Diego.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference