Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a garden, dig it.

In his own words

The main reason i am on here is because i work a lot and I am not the type of person to meet someone at a bar. That bein said, I am an easy going guy and am really easy to get along with. I am a very loyal person. I have never cheated and never will. I will always be there for that special someone and try to put their needs before mine. I am not perfect and of course have selfish tendencies like everyone else, but I try to keep that in check. Haha I love making people laugh and smile. I also like to have a person that can make me laugh and can take my sense of humor and sarcasm and dish it back at me. Makes for having a fun relationship. I work for a telecom company called "One Ring Networks". I am a networker/Installer for them. I love technology so, it is really cool to learn everything about networking. It is a really fun career. I get to go on the tallest buildings in and around Atlanta and go on the roof to mount the radios we use to give our customers internet. It is a huge rush for me being 50-60 stories up and looking over the edge. I absolutely love watching and playing sports. Baseball is one of my biggest passions. I also enjoy going to the movies, the beach, fishing, playing pool, bowling, poker, MMA fights, concerts and I play softball on teams about 3-4 times a week when it's in season. When I'm not working, playing sports or hanging out with friends, I really enjoy watching movies, TV and playing video games at house. I can usually have fun doing just about anything. If I had to describe a perfect girl, she would have to be athletic and have an interest in sports and entertainment (movies, games etc). I am of course open to people that don't like sports and games, it's just a huge plus. She would have to be loyal, trustworthy and can communicate well. I also really like a girl that is beautiful on the in inside as well as the outside. Meaning, she has a good heart and cares for others and isn't selfish or stuck up. I am looking for a possible long term relationship that could also lead to marriage, so I wan't a woman that wants the same.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turner Field, NCG Theater, Poker at Stars and Strikes, Parks, beach, golf course, softball field etc....

Favorite things

I like pretty much all music. Some of my favorite bands/artists are; A Day to Remember, Killswitch Engage, Coldplay, John Mayer, Lamb of God, Taylor Swift (no homo), Ke$ha (ditto) lol, Lil Wayne, T.I., Ace Hood, August Burns Red, A7x and a lot more.

For fun

Braves games, Video games, sports, movies, bowling, golf and pretty much whatever else that's fun.

Last read

Umm. The last thing i read was a facebook status. I don't tend to read books very often, or at all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, Italian and Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral