Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been out of grad-school for a few years...

In his own words

On vaca in at Pete beach. From DC. I've been out of grad-school for a few years and realized that I am not meeting a bunch of new people. Thus, like you, I purchased a subscription to Match to see what online dating is all about. For me I guess it's simple. The best relationships I've seen are when the coulple views each other as “partners in crime” rather than the boyfriend/girlfriend role play. I am a successful professional and have made it pretty far for only being 29. I definitely prefer to date someone who is driven and career oriented but who also knows that there is a lot more to life than work. Physical fitness is important to me and I definitely take care of myself. I work downtown but moved to Old Town Alexandria for a fun change of pace and am loving it. I enjoy being outside and definitely like a girl who does too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Growing up I always had multiple dogs and a cat. I would love to have a dog in dc but don't like the thought of keeping one in an apartment all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm originally from Minnesota so I have to say that is my all-time favorite place. Outside of Minnesota my favorites are Monaco and Daramshala, India.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of the show The Office! An old roommate of mine and I would have bro-dates every Thursday when a new episode would be on. For music: Avett brothers, Mumford and Sons, Trampled by turtles

For fun

I really like spending time outdoors hiking, skiing, fishing, and watching sports. I also enjoy trying restaurants and microbreweries in any new place I visit. I moved from Capitol Hill to Alexandria to try something new and am really enjoying it.

Last read

I read/watch way too much news for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a consultant with a firm in Washington, DC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ultimately, I hope/believe we will be judged on our deeds rather than whose teachings we follow.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at Iowa State University and got my Masters from Georgetown University in Washington, DC.